The Department of Internal Affairs

Te Tari Taiwhenua | Department of Internal Affairs

Building a safe, prosperous and respected nation


Services › Casino and Non-Casino Gaming › List of Society Websites

Access the websites of gaming machine societies who operate and distribute grant funding in your area and around Aotearoa New Zealand.

List last updated: March 2024

Organisation NameWebsite
Air Rescue Services Limited
Aotearoa Gaming Trust
Blue Waters Community Trust
Bluesky Community Trust Limited
Constellation Communities Trust Limited
Dragon Community Trust Limited
First Light Community Foundation Limited
Four Winds Foundation Limited
Grassroots Trust Central Limited
Grassroots Trust Limited
ILT Foundation
Kiwi Gaming Foundation
Mainland Foundation Limited
Manukau Counties Community Facilities Charitable Trust
Milestone Foundation Limited
New Zealand Community Trust
One Foundation Limited
Oxford Sports Trust Inc
Pelorus Trust
Pub Charity Limited
Rano Community Trust Limited
Redwood Trust Incorporated
The Akarana Community Trust Limited
The Bendigo Valley Sports and Charity Foundation
The Lion Foundation 2008
The North and South Trust Limited
The Trusts Community Foundation Limited
Trillian Trust Limited
Trust Aoraki Limited
Trust House Foundation
We Care Community Trust Limited
Youthtown Incorporated

Return to the Funding for Community Groups page.