Covid-19 Local Government Response Unit - Previous updates

COVID-19 Local Government Response Unit main page

March 2021

Update - Wednesday 3 March 2021

Update - Friday 5 March 2021

Update - Friday 12 March 2021 

Update - Friday 25 March 2021 

February 2021

Saturday 27 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Monday 15 February 2021

Sunday 14 February 2021

Thursday 4 February 2021

Wednesday 3 February 2021

January 2021

Friday 29 January 2021

December 2020

Wednesday 23 December 2020

October 2020

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Monday, 5 October 2020

September 2020

Monday, 21 September 2020

Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Monday, 14 September 2020

Wednesday, 9 September 2020

Thursday, 4 September 2020

Tuesday, 2 September 2020

August 2020

Friday, 28 August 2020

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Monday, 24 August 2020

Friday, 21 August 2020

Thursday, 20 August 2020

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Monday, 17 August 2020

Friday, 14 August 2020

Thursday, 13 August 2020

Wednesday, 12 August 2020 #2

Wednesday, 12 August 2020 #1

Wednesday, 5 August 2020

Monday, 3 August 2020

July 2020

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Thursday, 2 July 2020

June 2020

Wednesday, 30 June 2020

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Wednesday, 3 June 2020

May 2020

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Friday, 22 May 2020

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Monday, 18 May 2020

Friday, 15 May 2020

Thursday, 14 May 2020 

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Monday, 11 May 2020

Friday, 8 May 2020

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

Tuesday, 5 May 2020

Monday, 4 May 2020

Friday, 1 May 2020

April 2020

Thursday, 30 April 2020

Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Tuesday, 28 April 2020

Friday, 24 April 2020

Thursday, 23 April 2020 

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Monday, 20 April 2020

Friday, 17 April 2020

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

Tuesday, 7 April 2020

Monday, 6 April 2020

COVID-19 Local Government Response Unit main page