The Department of Internal Affairs

The Department of Internal Affairs

Te Tari Taiwhenua

Building a safe, prosperous and respected nation

 

List of parties and addresses for service

Download a PDF version of this information: List of parties and addresses for service (PDF, 47KB)

OrganisationAddress/es for ServiceDocument
Identification
Reference
1

Hastings District  Council

matt@casey.co.nz

victoria.casey@chambers.co.nz

HDC

2

Hawke’s Bay Regional Council

matheson@richmondchambers.co.nz
stephen.daysh@mitchelldaysh.co.nz
phil.mitchell@mitchelldaysh.co.nz

HBRC

3

Hawke’s Bay DHB 

peter.chemis@buddlefindlay.com
nicola.ridder@buddlefindlay.com

DHB

4

Ministry of Health

bernadette.arapere@crownlaw.govt.nz
rosemary.dixon@crownlaw.govt.nz
nicolette.butler@crownlaw.govt.nz

MOH

5

Ministry for the Environment

bernadette.arapere@crownlaw.govt.nz
rosemary.dixon@crownlaw.govt.nz
nicolette.butler@crownlaw.govt.nz

MFE

6

Department of Internal Affairs

bernadette.arapere@crownlaw.govt.nz
rosemary.dixon@crownlaw.govt.nz
nicolette.butler@crownlaw.govt.nz

DIA

7

Ministry of Education

bernadette.arapere@crownlaw.govt.nz
rosemary.dixon@crownlaw.govt.nz
nicolette.butler@crownlaw.govt.nz

MOE

8 MWH New Zealand Limited

christina.bryant@heskethhenry.co.nz
sarah.holderness@heskethhenry.co.nz
alice.ruddenklau@stantec.com

MWH
9

Dr Nicholas Jones

adam.holloway@dlapiper.co.nz NJ
10  Water New Zealand

ceo@waternz.org.nz
noel.roberts@waternz.org.nz
helen.atkins@ahmlaw.nz
rowan.ashton@ahmlaw.nz

WNZ

11

Local Government New Zealand

Clare.wooding@lgnz.co.nz
Philip.shackleton@lgnz.co.nz
helen.mexted@lgnz.co.nz
Katharine.Hockly@simpsongrierson.com
matt.conway@simpsongrierson.com

LGNZ

12

Havelock North Business Association

miltonandrews@xtra.co.nz

HNBA

13

Matthew Nolan

matthew@readynet.co.nz

MN

14

Plumbers. Gasfitters & Drainlayers Board

robert@buchananlaw.co.nz

PGDB

15 Doug Stewart & Fred Robinson

gaynor.fred@xtra.co.nz

DSFR

16

Choose Clean Water

marnie@choosecleanwater.org.nz

CCW

17 Transparent Hawke’s Bay

info@thb.org.nz

THB

18 

Catherine Delahunty MP

Catherine.Delahunty@parliament.govt.nz
Kimberley.Rothwell@parliament.govt.nz
Himiona.grace@parliament.govt.nz

CDMP

19 Chris Perley

chrisperleyhb@gmail.com

CP

20

Keith Gosney

keithg@harrispumps.co.nz

KG

21

Victoria Whaenga-O’Brien

C/- 405 Huia Place
Camberley
Hastings 4120

VWOB

22

Jerry Hapuku

13 Sefton Street
Havelock North

JH

23

Pauline Hayes

gregandpauleen@gmail.com

PH

24

Kevin Trerise

kevin@trerise.co.nz

KVT

25 Gary Roselli

garyr@napier.govt.nz

GR

26 Nick Mansell

902 Fitzroy Ave
Hastings

NM

27

David Renouf

603A Ballantyne   Street
Hastings 4120

DR

28

Keith Thomson

Villa 43,   Summerset Village
249 Te Mata Road
Havelock North   4130

KT

29 Barry Erickson

Barry.Erickson@xtra.co.nz

5B Woodford Heights
Havelock North 4130

BE

30 Grahame Sisson

grahame@sissonkayaks.co.nz

GS

31 Robert Molony

molab@ww.co.nz

RM

32 Nigel Harwood 35 Garden Place
Glenleith Dunedin 9010
NH
33 Jessica Soutar Barron soutarbarron@gmail.com JSB
34 Guardians of the Aquifer

p.doyle@hotmail.com

GOA
35 Lorentz Agrology

lorentzagrology@gmail.com

LA
36 ATS International Limited   ATS
37 Institute of Environmental Science and Research Limited (ESR)

scc@lcc.co.nz

ESR
38 Sara Gerard

sgerard@xtra.co.nz

SG
39 Green Infrastructure Services

rob@greeninfrastructure.co.nz

RG
40 Opus International Consultants Environmental Training Centre

jonathan.mackey@opus.co.nz

OPUS
41 Iain Rabbitts I.Rabbitts@harrisongrierson.com IR
42 John Mackie

John.mackie@ccc.govt.nz

JM
43 International Accreditation New Zealand

GHallam@ianz.govt.nz

IANZ
44 Canterbury Drinking Water Reference Group

anita.fulton@ecan.govt.nz
maree.willetts@ecan.govt.nz

ECRC
45 GNS Science

a.jellie@gns.cri.nz

tim.smith@chapmantripp.com

Jeremy.upson@chapmantripp.com

 GNS
46 Jim Graham

jim.graham@opus.co.nz

 JG
47 Water Industry Operations Group Nick.swsl@gmail.com WIOG
48  Infrastructure New Zealand Hamish.glenn@infrastructure.org.nz INZ
49 Institute of Professional Engineers of New Zealand Helen.davidson@ipenz.org.nz IPENZ
48 Nathan Gedye QC, Counsel Assisting

nathan.gedye@xtra.co.nz

 
49 Fionnghuala Cuncannon, Counsel Assisting

fionnghuala.cuncannon@mc.co.nz

 
50 Blair Cairncross, Head of Secretariat HavelockNorth.Water@dia.govt.nz
Plaza Level, AIG Building, 41 Shortland Street,
PO Box 796, Shortland Street, Auckland 1140