Development Contributions Review Submissions

This is a list of submissions received from organisations only. It does not include submissions made by individuals.

See also: Development Contributions Review background information and discussion paper

(These documents are in PDF format. You need Adobe Reader installed on your computer to view our files. If you are unable to open the files we recommend you get the latest version of Adobe Reader. You can download and install Acrobat Reader for free from the Adobe website.)


Auckland Airport   



 Auckland Council



Bishopdale Developments



Bluehaven Management Ltd



Brookfields Lawyers



Business New Zealand


Carrus Corporation



CCS Disability Action



CDL Land (NZ) Ltd



Christchurch City Council



Community Housing Aotearoa



Contributions Working Group



Dunedin Community Law






Far North District Council



Federated Farmers



Foodstuffs NZ



Gibbons Holdings



Habitat for Humanity (Auckland)



Hamilton City Council



Hastings District Council



Hawridge Developments Ltd



Historic Places Trust



Hopper Developments



Housing Affordabiilty Forum



Hurunui District Council



Hutt City Council






Kapiti Coast District Council



Kapiti Grey Power



Kiwi Income Property Trust





Land Solutions



Local Government Forum



Marlborough Sustainable Housing Trust



Marsden City



Matamata Piako District Council



McConnell Property



Ministry of Health



Napier City Council



Nelson City Council



Nelson Residents Association



New Zealand Chambers of Commerce Inc.



New Zealand Green Building Council



Ngai Tahu Property



Northland Mayoral Forum



NZ Council of Infrastructure Development 



NZ Heavy Haulage Association



NZ Institute of Surveyors



Opotiki District Council



Otago Regional Council



Palmerston North City Council



Price Waterhouse Coopers



Progressive Enterprises



Property Council New Zealand (BOP)



Property Council New Zealand (national)



Queenstown Lakes District Council



Rationale Ltd



Rotorua District Council



Ruakaka Parish Residents and Ratepayers Association



Ruapehu District Council



Ryman Healthcare



Selwyn District Council



SmartGrowth Implementation






South Canterbury Chamber of Commerce



Southland District Council



 Tainui Group Holdings



Tasman District Council


  Taupo District Council



Tauranga City Council



Tauranga Community Housing Trust



Thames-Coromandel District Council



Timaru District Council


  Todd Property





University of Otago





  Victoria University of Wellington


Waikato District Council



Waimakariri District Council



Waipa District Council



Waitaki District Council



Waitomo District Council



WaterCare Services



Wayne Findlay



Whangarei and Ruakaka Economic Development Groups



Wellington City Council



Wellington Employers Chamber of Commerce



Westbrooke Capital



Western Bay of Plenty District Council





Willis Bond and Co