Community meetings for the Charities Act review

Click on the link below to register your attendance at a community meeting in your area:

LocationDate/TimeRegister for this session
Porirua (Pasifika charities) Wednesday 6 March,
6pm – 8.30pm
Register for Porirua (Pasifika charities)
Carterton  Thursday 7 March,
2pm – 4.30pm 
Register for Carterton
Wellington  Tuesday 12 March,
2pm – 4.30pm 
Register for Wellington
Wellington (Māori charities) Wednesday 13 March,
6pm – 8.30pm
Register for Wellington (Māori charities)
Whangarei Tuesday 19 March,
10am – 12.30pm
Register for Whangarei
North Shore Wednesday 20 March,
9.30am – 12pm
Register for North Shore
Waitakere  Wednesday 20 March,
6pm – 8.30pm
Register for Waitakere 
South Auckland Thursday 21 March,
9.30am – 12pm
Register for South Auckland
Auckland Central Thursday 21 March,
6pm – 8.30pm
Register for Auckland Central
Hamilton Tuesday 26 March,
10am – 12.30pm
Register for Hamilton
Whakatane Wednesday 27 March,
2pm – 4.30pm
Register for Whakatane
Rotorua Thursday 28 March,
2pm – 4pm 
Register for Rotorua
Lower Hutt Tuesday 2 April,
6pm – 8.30pm
Register for Lower Hutt 
Hawke's Bay  Wednesday 3 April,
2pm – 4.30pm
Register for Hawke's Bay
Gisborne Thursday 4 April,
10am – 12.30pm
Register for Gisborne
New Plymouth Monday 8 April,
10am – 12.30pm
Register for New Plymouth
Palmerston North Tuesday 9 April,
10am – 12.30pm
Register for Palmerston North
Nelson Wednesday 10 April,
2pm – 4.30pm
Register for Nelson
Christchurch Tuesday 16 April,
10am – 12.30pm
Register for Christchurch
Dunedin  Wednesday 17 April,
2pm – 4.30pm
Register for Dunedin
Invercargill Thursday 18 April,
2pm – 4.30pm
Register for Invercargill

 

Return to Review of Charities Act 2005