The Department of Internal Affairs

The Department of Internal Affairs

Te Tari Taiwhenua

Building a safe, prosperous and respected nation

 

Services › Casino and Non-Casino Gaming › List of Society Websites

Access the websites of gaming machine societies in your area and around New Zealand.

List last updated: November 2015

Gaming Machine SocietyWebsite
The Whitehouse Tavern Trust Boardwww.whitehousetaverntrust.co.nz
First Light Community Foundation Limitedwww.firstlightfoundation.co.nz
Constellation Communities Trust Limitedhttp://constellationtrust.org.nz/
The Lion Foundation (2008)http://www.lionfoundation.org.nz/
Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Clubwww.cossieclubs.org.nz
Pelorus Trustwww.pelorustrust.net.nz
Dragon Community Trust Limitedwww.dragon.org.nz
Oxford Sports Trust Incwww.oxfordsportstrust.org.nz
The Bendigo Valley Sports And Charity Foundationhttp://www.bendigovalley.co.nz
Cert Your Local Gaming Trust Limitedhttp://www.cert.net.nz/
Ahaura/Grey Valley Lions Club Inchttp://www.ahauragreyvalleylions.co.nz
Ilt Foundationwww.iltfoundation.org.nz
Four Winds Foundation Ltdwww.fourwindsfoundation.co.nz
Trillian Trustwww.trillian.co.nz
Southern Victorian Charitable Trust Inchttp://www.svct.net.nz
Grassroots Trust Limitedwww.grassrootstrust.co.nz
Air Rescue Services Limitedhttp://www.airrescueservices.co.nz
Blue Waters Community Trustwww.aucklandbowls.co.nz
Trust Aoraki Limitedwww.trustaoraki.co.nz
New Zealand Community Trustwww.nzct.org.nz
Mainland Foundation Limitedwww.mainlandfoundation.co.nz
The North And South Trust Limitedwww.nstl.co.nz
The Akarana Community Trust Limitedwww.akaranacommunitytrust.co.nz
Redwood Trust Incorporatedhttp://www.redwoodtrust.org.nz
The Pegasus Sports Foundation Limitedhttp://www.pegasussportsfoundation.co.nz/
Manukau Counties Community Facilities Charitable Trustwww.marcomanagement.co.nz
Bluesky Community Trust Limitedwww.bluesky.org.nz
Mt Wellington Foundation Limitedwww.mwfl.org.nz
Milestone Foundation Limitedwww.milestonefoundation.co.nz
Infinity Foundation Limitedwww.infinityfoundation.co.nz
The Trusts Community Foundation Limitedwww.ttcfltd.org.nz
Trust House Foundationwww.trusthouse.org.nz
Pub Charity Limitedwww.pubcharitylimited.org.nz
The Southern Trusthttp://www.southerntrust.org.nz
First Sovereign Trust Limitedhttp://www.fst.net.nz/

Return to the Funding for Community Groups page.